Print

Appraisers

Updated November 17th 2016 

SIRA APPRAISERS BY COUNTY
First Name Last Name Office Name City OFFICE # E-MAIL
IN - BARTHOLOMEW             
Christina Sebastian CGS Real Estate Services Columbus (812)-343-6759      cgsreservices@gmail.com
IN - CLARK          
Roy Sherrill A1 Appraisal Clarksville (502) 713-0827 roy@a1-appraisal.com
William Boles Boles Appraisals Nabb (812) 293-3594 olemanboles@yahoo.com
Brandi Wallace Boles Appraisals Nabb (812) 293-3594 brandijboles@sbcglobal.net
Wade Hedrick Evans Appraisers, Inc Charlestown (812) 248-9808 wadehedrick@gmail.com
Jane Wilson Jane Wilson Sellersburg (812) 246-8130 jawiln@aol.com
James Biggs Mills, Biggs, Haire & Reisert Jeffersonville (812) 282-9222 jbiggs@mbhr.net
John Carmicle Mills, Biggs, Haire & Reisert Jeffersonville (812) 282-9222 jcarmicle@mbhr.net
Charles Mills, Jr. Mills, Biggs, Haire & Reisert Jeffersonville (812) 282-9222 cmills@mbhr.net
Perry Reisert Mills, Biggs, Haire & Reisert Jeffersonville (812) 282-9222 preisert@mbhr.net
Donald Basham Ohio Valley Appraisal Service Jeffersonville (502) 523-2693 ohiovalleyappr@hotmail.com
Robert Sherrill Sherrill Real Estate Jeffersonville (812) 280-8612 robert@kentuckianaappraisal.com
Hank Mardis The Mardis Group Charlestown (502) 648-8026 mardisgroup@yahoo.com
Shawn Mardis The Mardis Group Charlestown (502) 648-8026 shawn@themardisgroup.com
Baker Jim Baker Commercial Real Estate Jeffersonville (812) 285-0900

jim@bakercre.com

IN - CRAWFORD          
Kim Klein Klein Appraisals, LLC English (317) 892-4243 Klein.appraisals.llc@gmail.com
IN - FLOYD          
Tony Thomas 12 County Appraisal Services New Albany (812) 945-1200 tonythomas@12county.com
Rob Bitner Alliant Appraisers New Albany (812) 207-1266 rbitner@alliantappraisers.com
Christopher Andres Andres Appraisal Services New Albany (502) 693-1352 chris@andresappraisal.com
Terry Watson Associated Appr Grp, Inc. New Albany (812) 944-5622 twatson@associatedappraisals.org
Benjamin Torres Associated Appr Grp, Inc. New Albany (812) 944-5622 benbat27@twc.com
Glen Sperzel Associated Appr Grp, Inc. New Albany (812) 944-5622 gsperzel@associatedappraisals.org
C. Robert Brooks Brooks REALTORS New Albany (502) 727-5186 CRBAP1@msn.com
Debbie  Becht Schuler Bauer Real Estate New Albany (502) 558-4264 Db7722@aol.com
Eric Bundy Eric Bundy New Albany (502) 727-5727 ericross51@aol.com
Geoff Zink Majestic Real Estate & Development Georgetown (502) 777-2929 zink1717@gmail.com
David Sanders Sanders Appraisal Services New Albany (812) 727-4824 dave@dsandersappraisals.com
Marvin Schmidt Schmidt Appraisal & Real Estat Georgetown (812) 952-2500 marvin.schmidt@twc.com
Janet Riggs Riggs Appraisals Floyds Knobs (502) 553-8780 riggsappraisals@twc.com
Vern Hudson Vern Hudson Appraisal Co New Albany (812) 246-1847 vern.hudson@sbcglobal.com
IN - HARRISON          
Georgette Wimp Customer First Real Estate Services Corydon (812) 732-4353 appraisals@epowerc.net
Larry Harmon Larry J. Harmon Appr, Inc. Corydon (812) 738-8924 larry.harmon@twc.com
Pat Peterson Corelogic Valuation Solutions Elizabeth (502) 819-7854 mapeterson@corelogic.com
Shannon Skelley Skelley Appraisals Corydon (812) 989-0763 shannonskell@aol.com
IN - HENDRICKS          
Tim Perry Perry & Assoc. Appraisal Services Plainfield (317)514-6510 appraiseindy@ameritech.net
IN - JEFFERSON          
Eric Gray Gray Appraisal Service, LLC Madison (812) 599-4591 grayappraisal@hughes.net
Angela Smith Tri County Appraisals Madison (812) 599-3509 smith3509@outlook.com
Cheryl Miller The Appraisal Co. Butlerville 812) 458-6508 clmiller@hughes.net
IN - JENNINGS          
Cheryl Miller The Appraisal Co. Butlerville (812) 458-6508 clmiller@hughes.net
IN - LAWRENCE          
Darrell Ellis Ellis Appraisals Bedford (812) 276-9790 darrell@ellisappraisals.com
IN - ORANGE          
Alan Waynick Alan Waynick Appraisals Paoli (812) 723-5700 alanwaynickappraisals@blueriver.net
Aaron Magner Magner Appraisal Group, LLC Paoli (812) 521-7766 magnerappraisals@yahoo.com
Rosemary Trinkle Trinkle Group Paoli (812) 723-4663 rosemary1944@frontier.com
Scott Flick Trinkle Group Paoli (812) 723-4663 sbflick@frontier.com
IN - SPENCER          
Valery Kessens Valery M Kessens Appraisals Santa Claus (812) 544-3444 vkessens@psci.net
IN - WASHINGTON          
Fred Ramoni Appraisal Services Pekin (812) 967-6000 ramoni@wcrtc.net
Shane Campbell Campbell Appraisals Pekin (812) 620-3776 campbellshane@twc.com
KY - JEFFERSON          
James Kuhns American Realty Co. Louisville (502) 296-6903 jgkuhns@bellsouth.net
Anne Stambaugh Baker Anne Stambaugh Baker Appr Louisville (502) 893-6578 annestam@yahoo.com
Austin Cooper Appraisal Associates LLC Louisville (502) 973-5752 daustincoop@gmail.com
Jason Ferris Bell Ferris Real Estate Louisville (502) 377-5202 jferris@bellferris.com
David Bicker Bicker R.E. Consulting & Appr Louisville (502) 459-6575 d.bicker@breappraisals.com
Nathan Delling Delling Appraisals Louisville (502) 966-4955 dellingn@bellsouth.net
Gregory Ellis Ellis Associates Louisville (502) 376-1819 greg@ellisand associates.com
Gary Flynn Flynn Appraisal Consultants Louisville (502) 239-2398 flynng@bellsouth.net
Thomas Rohan Fore & Rohan, Inc. Louisville (812) 283-3558 trohan@bfmval.com
Sandra Holley Holley Appraisal Service Louisville (502) 243-8744 holley02@bellsouth.net
J.C. Bentley iValuation, LLC Louisville (502) 333-0800 jcb@ivaluationllc.com
William Sanderfer Landsafe Appraisal Louisville (502) 541-0956 wsanderfer@corelogic.com
Mathew Sanderfer Mathew's Appraisal Corp. Louisville (502) 905-0233 matt@kentuckyappraisal.com
Joe Peery Joe Peery Co. Louisville (502) 895-7902 misjpg@bellsouth.net
Jeff Krimple PLM Real Estate Group Louisville (502)-895-9136 jkrimple@yahoo.com
Jayson Brunstetter Red Liberty Real Estate Louisville (502) 292-4703 jayson@kentuckyappraisal.com
Brian Sanderfer Sanderfer Realty Co Louisville (502) 592-4779 brian@kentuckyappraisal.com
Michael Wientjes Wientjes Appraisals, Inc. Louisville (502) 432-3329 m.wientjes@yahoo.com
KY - MEADE          
Jarrett Hardesty Central Kentucky Appraisals Guston (502) 759-1637 jarrett@hardestyappraisals.com
Ryan Shumate Central Kentucky Appraisals Guston (502) 759-1637 ryan@hardestyappraisals.com
KY - OLDHAM          
Andrew Falco Falco Appraisals Crestwood (502) 773-6577 andrew@falcoappraisals.com
Dick Burge Jefferson Property Services Co. Goshen (502) 228-8188 jpropsvc@bellsouth.net
Bruce Higgason Vance Appraisals Crestwood (502) 777-8424 bhiggason@nhbappraisal.com
Bruce Vance Vance Appraisals Crestwood (502) 724-4400 vanceappraisals@bellsouth.net